[Accepted]Tim
TimDate: Sunday, 2014-01-19, 14:46 | Message # 1
Group: NCO
Awards: 0
About me:
Ingame nickname: Tim
XFire username: silentstrikeswat4
Date of birth: 23-09-1996
Location and timezone: Amsterdam (+1 UTC (Summer time +2))

Experience
I've played SWAT 4 and ArmA 2 and ArmA 3. I've been playing ArmA 2 for years and SWAT 4 for more than 5 years. Though I haven't played SWAT lately so will need to relearn a lot. I have been in UEO (SWAT 4) years ago. I've also lead the 10/21st Royal Marine Company for half a year and have been a part of the 11th MEU for a short period.

Relation to the team:
I know you from playing SWAT 4 and have played ArmA back in the 10/21st days when you guys stepped over to ArmA. I've participated in several events and have had AST in several 10/21st events. I know the basics of your tactics, enough to lead non-event missions but will need to learn your procedures and protocols.

Motivation:
I'm looking for a professional and tactical ArmA 2 community. I think I can find that here and have enjoyed the events in the past. I expect to learn and maybe in the future lead in AST and hope I can be a contribution to the team. I might be able to make some missions now and then if time allows it. I think I'm a tactical and professional player, experienced in ArmA 2 with the right mindset for AST.

Training:
I'd like to do my basic training and tryout in ArmA 2. Later on I'd also like to play SWAT 4 now and then and understand that that will need some training too.

RaptorDate: Sunday, 2014-01-19, 20:33 | Message # 2
Group: Commander
Nice to see your application here, finally wink

As I told you before I think you'll fit very well in our team. Nevertheless we will discuss your application in the team and then inform you about the final decision. It will probably take a few days, but not more than 1 week.

About your training: